COACHING

Profil M offers your managers individual support for meeting professional challenges. Demanding goals and employees, combined with processes of change can quickly stretch managers to their limits. The range of individual objectives in coaching is very wide. These might include confronting a particularly difficult leadership task, working on the development of specific areas or choosing to take advantage of the intensive format that individual coaching offers in order to acquire skills in a personalized, efficient and targeted manner.

Your managers will find Profil M’s coaches to be perceptive, competent sparring partners who question, analyze, inspire and sometimes even confront. At Profil M, our coaches are not bound to a particular methodological or psychological school; rather, they take a comprehensive approach, drawing on their experience and broad range of qualifications as coaches and leadership developers.

This includes a background in psychology and diverse coaching methods as well as practical management experience.

Profil M’s coaches work with your managers according to individual needs or as part of development programs. Our coaches help participants reflect on their own behavior and identify their underlying convictions. They teach managers new perspectives and help them practice new courses of action. Individual coaching therefore supports managers in achieving their personal objectives and making the results sustainable.

Primondo Management Service GmbH
Development and implementation of a qualification concept for the further development of the HR team
Storch-Ciret Group
Design and delivery of one-to-one training sessions and trainingprograms for employees and managers in German and English
GEPA mbH – The Fair Trade Company
Design and implementation of a training programme for managers
Nordex SE
Design and facilitation of an international High-Potential-Development program
Benteler Automobiltechnik GmbH
Design and delivery of training for managers on the successful introduction of an employee appraisal and development toolkit.
Benteler Stahl/Rohr GmbH
Conducting training for managers, e.g. personnel selection, target agreement
Gebrüder Jaeger GmbH
Individual coaching of managerial staff
OBI Group Holding
Design and implementation of trainings for leaders and employees on a wide range of social competencies
Menu

COACHING

Profil M bietet Ihren Führungskräften individuelle Unterstützung bei der Bewältigung beruflicher Herausforderungen. Anspruchsvolle Ziele und Mitarbeitende sowie Veränderungsprozesse können Führungskräfte schnell an ihre Grenzen bringen. Dabei können die individuellen Fragestellungen sehr unterschiedlich sein. Sei es, dass eine Führungskraft sich mit einer schwierigen Führungsaufgabe konfrontiert sieht, dass sie an eigenen Lernfeldern arbeiten will oder die intensive Form des Einzeltrainings nutzen möchte, um individuell, effizient und zielgerichtet Kompetenzen zu erwerben.

Ihre Führungskräfte werden die Profil M-Coaches als sensible und kompetente Sparringspartnerinnen und Sparringspartner erleben, die hinterfragen und analysieren, inspirieren und manchmal auch konfrontieren. Die Profil M-Coaches fühlen sich dabei keiner methodischen oder psychologischen Schule verpflichtet, sondern verfolgen als erfahrene und breit ausgebildete Coaches und Führungskräfte-Entwicklerinnen und -Entwickler einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz.

Dieser umfasst einen psychologischen Background und verschiedene Coaching-Ansätze, aber auch praktische Management-Erfahrung.

So arbeiten die Profil M-Coaches mit Ihren Führungskräften anlassbezogen oder im Rahmen von Entwicklungsprogrammen. Sie ermöglichen die Reflexion der eigenen Verhaltensweisen und der dahinterliegenden Überzeugungen. Sie vermitteln neue Sichtweisen und helfen, neue Handlungs-alternativen einzuüben. So unterstützt das individuelle Coaching dabei, die zuvor definierten persönlichen Ziele der Führungskraft zu erreichen und nachhaltig zu verankern.

UCB Group (ehemals Schwarz Pharma AG)
Konzeption und Durchführung von Trainings zur Vorbereitung von Führungskräften auf die Durchführung des SCHWARZ PHARMA Performance-Dialogs
Storch-Ciret Group
Konzeption und Durchführung von Einzeltrainings und Trainingsprogrammen für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte in Deutsch und Englisch
Robert Bosch GmbH
Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung von Führungskräften der zweiten Ebene in Deutschland und international
GEPA mbH – The Fair Trade Company
Konzeption und Durchführung eines Schulungsprogramms für Führungskräfte
Helaba Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen
Konzeption und Durchführung von Qualifizierungsprogramn für Teamleiter und Abteilungsleiter
Klasmann-Deilmann
Begleitung bei der Konzeption und Durchführung von Kompetenzfeedbacks mit nachgelagerten Coachings und Workshop
Raumedic AG
Beratung und Begleitung eines unternehmensübergreifenden Organisationsentwicklungsprozesses incl. unterstützender Entwicklung der Führungskräfte
WWF Deutschland
Trainings zum Thema “Führen internationaler Teams ohne disziplinarische Befugnis”