DEVELOPMENT CENTER

The Profil M Development Center provides you with a basis for the targeted development of your managers and high-potential employees. We create the foundations for individual development plans and prepare for the selection of candidates for high potential pools – across all management levels in your company.

With over 2,500 days of consulting per year in the area of leadership assessment, Profil M boasts extensive experience. More than 80 percent of participants are internal managers and candidates with high leadership potential. This explains why we are so good at assessing leadership potential and also why we follow a distinctive style for our programs.

We set up challenging simulations to assess leadership potential and provide additional challenges to see what candidates are really made of.

At the same time, treating candidates with respect is a matter of course for every Profil M consultant. This is what participants report back to us regularly.

One of the main challenges for HR in the coming years will be the establishment of an efficient, consistent talent management system as a targeted means of getting the right leaders ready for your organization. Profil M has extensive experience in talent management. Many of our clients are major companies listed on the DAX or M-DAX and we work with them to develop their talent management tools and processes. Take advantage of our experience with these clients. We provide expert support along with a clear vision in the definition of process steps in the lead-up and follow-up to the Development Center. We help you make sure that your Development Center will be sustainably established and accepted.

LANXESS Deutschland GmbH
12-month learning journey for corporate talents that uses a DC, self-directed blended learning elements and digital tools such as AC-Suite and Profil M Academy to support participants’ self-reflection, international networking and career orientation, as well as providing guidance on strengths and areas for development.
Mercedes Benz AG
Design and implementation of a global Potential AC process (PV44) with digital support (booking process and event administration as a digital end-to-end solution via Profil M – own solutions). Each year, more than 1000 participants go through the process in the events moderated by Profil M.
Dortmunder Energie- und Wasserversorgung GmbH
Design and delivery of potential assessment centers for high-potential staff within the framework of the company’s personnel development program
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
Conception and implementation of development centres for international top executives
GETRAG GmbH & Cie KG
Design and implementation of level-specific development centres with high potentials as part of the GETRAG Talent Management process
Loh Services GmbH & Co. KG
Preparation and delivery of Development Centers to develop managers and high-potential employees
Materna Information & Communications SE
Design and implementation of a state-of-the-art Development Center, with elements such as a high degree of individuality and self-responsibility, making it a “development journey”
REWE Group
Conception and implementation of (remote and face-to-face) assessment, development and reflection centers for different management levels of REWE Group

DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Mit dem Profil M-Development-Center erhalten Sie die Basis für die zielgerichtete Entwicklung Ihrer Führungskräfte und Potenzialträgerinnen und Potenzialträger. Wir schaffen die Grundlage für individuelle Entwicklungs-pläne genauso wie zur Auswahl der Teilnehmenden für High Potential Pools – und dies für alle Führungsebenen im Unternehmen.

Profil M verfügt mit mehr als 2.500 realisierten Beratungstagen pro Jahr im Bereich Leadership Assessment über umfassende Expertise. Über 80 Prozent der Teilnehmenden sind interne Führungskräfte und identifizierte Potenzialträgerinnen und Potenzialträger. Dies erklärt nicht nur unsere Kompetenz in der Einschätzung von Führungspotenzial, sondern auch den Stil unserer Veranstaltungen.

Durch anspruchsvolle Simulationen schätzen wir Potenziale ein und bieten die Herausforderungen, die sichtbar machen, was wirklich in Ihren Potenzialträgerinnen und Potenzialträgern steckt.

Gleichzeitig ist ein wertschätzender Umgang mit den von Ihnen benannten Personen für alle unsere Profil M-Beraterinnen und -Berater selbstverständlich. Dies wird uns regelmäßig von Teilnehmenden zurückgemeldet.

Eine der zentralen HR-Herausforderungen der kommenden Jahre wird die Etablierung eines funktionierenden, stimmigen Talent Managements sein, die zielgerichtete Bereitstellung von geeigneten Talenten für Ihr Unternehmen. Profil M verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung im Talent Management. Wir arbeiten mit zahlreichen Dax- und M-Dax-Unternehmen und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit ihnen deren Talent-Management-Tools und -Prozesse. Nutzen Sie diese Erfahrung. Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent und mit klarem Blick für den praktischen Bedarf auch in der Definition vor- und nachgelagerter Prozessschritte zum Development-Center. So stellen wir gemeinsam sicher, dass Ihr Development-Center nachhaltig etabliert und akzeptiert ist.

Westnetz GmbH
„Konzeption und Begleitung von Entwicklungs-Centern für Trainees bei der Westnetz GmbH, welche gleichermaßen in Präsenz als auch remote durchgeführt werden“
DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale
Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Entwicklungs-Audits
thyssenkrupp Steel Europe AG
Konzeption und Durchführung von Management Development Workshops und Orientierungs-Centern
Fresenius Kabi AG
Ausgestaltung und Implementierung der “Führungswerkstatt” als Feedback- und Entwicklungsinstrument für Führungskräfte
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
Konzeption eines internen Potenzialanalyseverfahrens
STEAG GmbH
Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Development-Centern im Rahmen der Talentmanagement-Systematik der STEAG
EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Konzeption und Durchführung von Development-Centern und Trainings
ABB AG
Entwicklung und Durchführung von Entwicklungs-Assessments für Produktionsmitarbeiter mit Führungspotenzial