360° FEEDBACK

Profil M’s 360° feedback tool offers you an effective tool for developing leadership quality in your company. Managers receive comprehensive, individual feedback from different perspectives. In turn, 360° feedback enables your company to gain important insights into the competencies of its managers.

One of the success factors of our 360° feedback tool is the company-specific online survey tool. We create the tool together with you to adapt it to your specific issues, your competence model, your leadership mission statement, or to existing leadership assessment tools and to integrate it into your leadership development process. Profil M is both an expert in designing survey tools and in designing a professional online 360° feedback process.

Practicability and fit to your leadership and feedback culture have top priority for us.

Profil M also supports the follow-up process, ensuring that the 360° feedback tool is used and translated into action. We support managers, for example, in the form of coaching sessions or employee workshops facilitated by us – remotely or on site.

Our consultants’ expertise in the development and coaching of managers allows them to reflect on results in a differentiated way and to provide impulses for change. In this way 360° feedback unfolds its power within the scope of leadership development.

Schoeller Technocell GmbH & Co. KG
Conception and implementation of development centres for top executives of the company
Fraport AG
Design and implementation of a 360° feedback for approx. 330 managers
Storch-Ciret Group
Supporting the introduction of a manager feedback concept and a follow-up process consisting of coaching-oriented feedback discussions andteam workshops for national and international managers
Raumedic AG
Consulting and facilitation for a cross-company organizational development process incl. complementary leadership development measures
Fresenius Kabi AG
Conducting bottom-up feedback for the board during the international top management conference
Klasmann-Deilmann
Supporting the design and delivery of a manager feedback concept and a follow-up process consisting of coachings and team workshops
MTU Aero Engines AG – München
Design, implementation and execution of development center for expertsand managers on three different hierarchical levels, both nationally andinternationally
Gebrüder Jaeger GmbH
Individual coaching of managerial staff

360° FEEDBACK

Profil M bietet Ihnen mit dem 360°-Feedback ein effektives Tool zur Entwicklung der Führungsqualität in Ihrem Unternehmen. Führungskräfte erhalten ein umfassendes, individuelles Feedback aus verschiedenen Perspektiven. Dem Unternehmen wiederum ermöglicht das 360°-Feedback, wichtige Erkenntnisse über die Kompetenzen der Führungskräfte zu erlangen.

Einer der Erfolgsfaktoren unseres 360°-Feedbacks ist das unternehmensspezifische Online-Befragungs-Tool. Wir erstellen das Tool gemeinsam mit Ihnen, um es an Ihre spezifischen Fragestellungen, an Ihr Kompetenzmodell, an Ihr Führungsleitbild oder an vorhandene Instrumente der Führungskräftebeurteilung anlehnen und in Ihre Führungskräfteentwicklung integrieren zu können. Profil M ist sowohl Experte für die Gestaltung von Befragungs-Tools als auch für die Gestaltung eines professionellen Prozesses im online-basierten 360°-Feedback.

Dabei stehen für uns Praktikabilität und Passung zu Ihrer Führungs- und Feedback-Kultur im Vordergrund.

Profil M begleitet zudem den Folgeprozess und stellt so sicher, dass das 360°-Feedback genutzt und in Handlungen umgesetzt wird. Wir unterstützen Führungskräfte z. B. in Form von Coaching-Gesprächen oder in von uns moderierten Mitarbeiter-Workshops – remote oder vor Ort.

Die Expertise unserer Berater in der Entwicklung und im Coaching von Führungskräften erlaubt es ihnen, Ergebnisse differenziert zu reflektieren und Veränderungsimpulse zu setzen. So entfaltet das 360°-Feedback seine Kraft im Rahmen der Führungskräfteentwicklung.

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
Konzeption und Durchführung von 360° Feedbacks für Führungskräfte
Deutsche Annington Immobilien GmbH
Durchführung eines 360°-Feedbacks für den Kreis der Top-Führungskräfte auf Grundlage eines von Profil M neu formulierten und operationalisierten Kompetenzmodells für Führungskräfte
Fraport AG
Konzeption und Durchführung eines 360°-Feedbacks für ca. 330 Führungskräfte
MÜNCHENER VEREIN Versicherungsgruppe
Konzeption und Durchführung eines 360° Feedbacks für Führungskräfte im Vertrieb
Fresenius Kabi AG
Konzeption und Durchführung von 360° Feedbacks mit internationalem Teilnehmerkreis
Menü