INTERNATIONAL

International leadership development is not the exception for our clients or us – it’s the rule. All Profil M consultants realize our projects by working together with internal contacts and participants in Germany or other countries. English is essential as a project language for all of our consultants. Profil M consultants can also support your project in other languages.

If local presence and cultural background is called for, we cooperate with our experienced partner consultancies such as cut-e (global) or ARCH (USA). This gives clients the double benefit of Profil M quality and local expertise.

AustraliaMelbourne
BrazilSao Paulo
ChinaShanghai
ChinaHong Kong
Czech RepublicMalvazinky
DenmarkKopenhagen
FinlandHelsinki
FranceMontrouge
GermanyWermelskirchen
GreeceAthen
Slovak RepublicBratislava
IrelandDublin
ItalyRome
IrelandLoughrea
LithuaniaVilnius
MalaysiaPutra Midvalley City
MaroccoCasablanca
NetherlandsWageningen
NorwayOslo
PortugalLisboa
RomaniaBukarest
PolandGdansk
RussiaMoskow
Saudi ArabiaRiyadh
SingaporeSingapore
South AfricaGauteng
SpainMadrid
SwedenStockholm
SwitzerlandZürich
United Arab EmiratesDubai
United Kingdom of Great BritainLondon
USANew York
USAPittsburgh
International leader in consulting
Schenker AG
.
Altana AG
.
BSH Bosch und Siemens Hausgeräte GmbH

Fresenius

In the EMEA region, Profil M supports Fresenius Medical Care with the professional development of managers on the executive level. As well as a development-oriented audit of the entire management team, personal interviews with job holders or candidates for management positions to discuss individual strengths and needs for development have been held regularly for many years. These individual procedures are complemented by preliminary online questionnaires to ascertain candidates’ self-image and how others perceive them, in addition to the BIP survey

Boston Consulting

Blended Learning for lateral leadership. Profil M creates an efficient mix of face-to-face training and web-based components for international participants. Profil M Academy offers participants individual, goal-oriented learning and provides organisers with effective organisation of the group learning process.

Bayer

Development and implementation of internal Development Centers for all global potential candidates. As the lead consultancy Profil M accompanies the potential assessment of all global talents at each stage: conceptualisation, global rollout, implementation and development of global evaluation tools as well as qualification measures for other consultancies in APAC and LATAM regions.

AIDA

E-Learning programme on the topic of intercultural cooperation. Profil M combines the company’s current face-to-face training with a course consisting of eight e-learning modules for intercultural cooperation and country-specific information. Profil M develops the modules and works with reflact AG for the technical implementation.

c

Menu

INTERNATIONAL

Internationale Führungskräfteentwicklung ist für unsere Kunden und für uns nicht die Ausnahme, sondern die Regel. Alle Profil M-Berater realisieren Projekte mit internationalen Ansprechpartnern und Teilnehmern im In- und Ausland. Englisch ist als Projektsprache für alle Berater selbstverständlich.

Darüber hinaus können die Profil M-Berater Ihre Projekte auch in weiteren Sprachen begleiten. Ist lokale Präsenz und kultureller Hintergrund gefragt, arbeiten wir mit den erfahrenen Beratern unserer Kooperationspartner, unter anderem cut-e (global), oder ARCH (USA). So erhalten Sie beides aus einer Hand: Profil M-Qualität und lokale Kompetenz.

AustralienMelbourne
BrasilienSao Paulo
ChinaShanghai
ChinaHong Kong
TschechienMalvazinky
DänemarkKopenhagen
FinnlandHelsinki
FrankreichMontrouge
DeutschlandWermelskirchen
GriechenlandAthen
SlowakeiBratislava
IrlandDublin
ItalienRom
IrlandLoughrea
LitauenVilnius
MalaysiaPutra Midvalley City
MarokkoCasablanca
NiederlandeWageningen
NorwegenOslo
PortugalLisboa
RumänienBukarest
PolenGdansk
RusslandMoskau
Saudi ArabienRiyadh
SingapurSingapore
SüdafrikaGauteng
SpanienMadrid
SchwedenStockholm
SchweizZürich
Vereinigte Arabische EmirateDubai
EnglandLondon
USANew York
USAPittsburgh
International führendes Beratungsunternehmen
Schenker AG
.
Altana AG
.
BSH Bosch und Siemens Hausgeräte GmbH

Fresenius

In der Region EMEA unterstützt Profil M Fresenius Medical Care bei der professionellen Entwicklung der Führungskräfte auf Managementebene. Nach einem entwicklungsorientierten Audit des gesamten Management-Teams erfolgen seit vielen Jahren regelmäßig einzelne Potenzialgespräche, um individuelle Stärken und Entwicklungsbedarfe von Stelleninhabern oder -anwärtern auf Management-Positionen zu identifizieren. Ergänzt werden diese Einzelverfahren durch eine Online-Vorbefragung zur Erfassung des Selbst- und Fremdbildes, sowie den BIP-Fragebogen.

Boston Consulting

Blended Learning zur lateralen Führung. Profil M kreiert einen effizienten Mix aus Präsenztraining und webbasierten Elementen für die internationalen Teilnehmergruppen. Die Profil M-Academy ermöglicht individuelles und zielorientiertes Lernen genauso wie einfaches organisatorisches Handling des Lernprozesses der Gruppe.

Bayer

Entwicklung und Durchführung von internen Development-Centern für alle globalen Potenzialträger. Profil M begleitet als Lead-Beratung die Potenzialeinschätzung aller globalen Talente von der Konzeption, dem weltweiten Roll-out, die Durchführung und Weiterentwicklung des globalen Evaluationsinstruments sowie der Qualifikation anderer Beratungen in den Regionen APAC, LATAM.

AIDA

E-Learning Programm zum Thema interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit. Profil M setzt das bestehende Präsenztraining in einen Kurs aus acht verschiedenen E-Learning Modulen zur interkulturellen Zusammenarbeit und länderspezifischen Informationen um. Profil M entwickelt die Module und setzt diese gemeinsam mit der reflact AG technisch um.

Menü