Virtual Classroom

In virtual classroom training programs, Profil M offers you intensive learning opportunities and the transfer of leadership competencies – even when face-to-face sessions are not a suitable option.

For this reason, virtual classroom training is particularly suitable for international groups of participants who are to learn together. It is also ideal when it comes to realizing many short training units and optimizing travel costs and times.

Virtual training is one of the e-learning offerings that media-savvy managers with limited time resources and at international locations already use as a matter of course, but they often experience them to be less positive than face-to-face events.

Profil M designs virtual classroom training programs in such a way in terms of methodology and technology that they are inspiring, create opportunities for practical application, and encourage reflection – even if the group does not meet face to face.

We ensure that our virtual classrooms are not “one-to-many” webinars, but allow interaction, relationship building, and the exchange of experiences. Because this is what participants in face-to-face events appreciate greatly and what webinars often lack.

Partner and group work in break-out rooms, online queries, live discussions, and role plays mean that our virtual classroom courses are much more than traditional knowledge transfer in PowerPoint format.

Alexander Brandt, Head of Digital Solutions

Learn more about our digital solutions. We would be happy to offer you a web session within one day to talk about possibilities for your digitally supported leadership development. We look forward to hearing from you!

Storch-Ciret Group
Design and delivery of one-to-one training sessions and trainingprograms for employees and managers in German and English
KNIPEX-Werk C. Gustav Putsch KG
Development and delivery of training programs and video nuggets for allmanagers in line with the Knipex competence model
Klasmann-Deilmann
Leadership-Training for internal Talents
SEG Automotive Germany GmbH
Design and delivery of global training measures as part of theinternational talent programs, including preparation and support of ablended learning concept to accompany the learning process
cerascreen GmbH Ltd.
Design and delivery of different training courses on topics such as communication & presentation, stress management & resilience, creative techniques and time management for employees and managers with German and international participants. Conducted in presence and remote.

Virtual Classroom

In Virtual-Classroom-Trainings bietet Ihnen Profil M intensives Lernen sowie die Vermittlung von Führungskompetenzen – auch dann, wenn Präsenzveranstaltungen keine geeignete Option darstellen.

Aus diesem Grund eignet sich das Virtual-Classroom-Training besonders für internationale Gruppen von Teilnehmenden, die zusammen lernen sollen. Ideal ist es aber auch, wenn es darum geht, viele kurze Trainingseinheiten zu realisieren und Reisekosten und -zeiten zu optimieren.

Virtuelle Trainings gehören zu den E-Learning-Angeboten, die medienerfahrene Führungskräfte mit knappen Ressourcen und an internationalen Standorten bereits selbstverständlich nutzen, aber oftmals weniger positiv erleben als Präsenzveranstaltungen.

Profil M designt Virtual-Classroom-Trainings methodisch und technisch so, dass sie inspirieren, Übungsmöglichkeiten schaffen und zur Reflexion anregen – selbst, wenn die Gruppe nicht vor Ort zusammentrifft.

Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Virtual Classrooms keine „One-to-many“-Webinare darstellen, sondern Interaktionen, Beziehungsaufbau und Erfahrungsaustausch ermöglichen. Denn das ist es, was die Teilnehmenden an Präsenzveranstaltungen so schätzen und was Webinare oft genug vermissen lassen.

Partner- und Gruppenarbeiten in Break-out-Rooms, Online-Abfragen, Live-Diskussionen und -Rollenübungen lassen unsere Virtual-Classroom-Trainings weit mehr sein als traditionelle Wissensvermittlung im Power-Point-Format.

Alexander Brandt, Head of Digital Solutions

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Remote Assessment und schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir bieten Ihnen gerne innerhalb eines Tages eine Web Session an, um über Möglichkeiten für ein Remote Assessment zu sprechen. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Klasmann-Deilmann
Leadership-Training für das Talentprogramm
KNIPEX-Werk C. Gustav Putsch KG
Entwicklung und Durchführung von Trainings und Videonuggets für alle Führungskräfte entlang des Knipex-Kompetenzmodells
Storch-Ciret Group
Konzeption und Durchführung von Einzeltrainings und Trainingsprogrammen für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte in Deutsch und Englisch
SEG Automotive Germany GmbH
Konzeption und Durchführung von weltweiten Trainings im Rahmen der internationalen Talentprogramme, inklusive Aufsetzen und Begleitung eines den Lernprozess unterstützenden Blended Learning Konzepts
cerascreen GmbH Ltd.
Konzeption und Durchführung verschiedener Trainings zu Themen wie Kommunikation & Präsentation, Stressmanagement & Resilienz, Kreativtechniken und Zeitmanagement für Mitarbeitende und Führungskräfte mit deutschen und internationalen Teilnehmenden. Durchführung in Präsenz und remote.