DIGITAL LEARNING JOURNEY

Development is a process, a journey that managers and high potentials embark on. At Profil M, we design learning journeys from short trips to world tours. We support participants in developing the best manager they can be. To this end, we offer opportunities for learning and reflection and create new perspectives. Each individual participant is responsible for his/her own development. This is the only way to achieve sustainable development and genuine leadership quality. For this reason, we design Learning Journeys together with you in such a way that they are attractive, activating and easy to integrate into your participants’ daily work.

Our digital tools are therefore designed to optimally support flexible, individual and efficient learning processes. They are the practical basis for attractive, continuous learning processes with numerous, flexibly usable learning units. Participants are motivated to learn on their own initiative and according to their personal goals and current needs, to inform themselves, to practice in the virtual classroom, to accept challenges or to seek exchange with colleagues or a coach – personally or remotely.

Blended Learning

With the Profil M Academy we offer you an online learning platform…

Self-Managed Learning

The Profil-M-Learner cockpit begins where classic…

Virtual Classroom

In virtual classroom trainings, Profil M offers you intensive…

Nordzucker AG
Implementation of the “Sugar Talent Programme” development programme
cerascreen GmbH Ltd.
Design and delivery of different training courses on topics such as communication & presentation, stress management & resilience, creative techniques and time management for employees and managers with German and international participants. Conducted in presence and remote.
Storch-Ciret Group
Design and delivery of one-to-one training sessions and trainingprograms for employees and managers in German and English
tesa AG
Design and global implementation of competency reviews to analyzeindividual strengths and development areas of talents
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH
12-month learning journey for corporate talents that uses a DC, self-directed blended learning elements and digital tools such as AC-Suite and Profil M Academy to support participants’ self-reflection, international networking and career orientation, as well as providing guidance on strengths and areas for development.
itelligence AG
Conception and implementation of modular leadership trainings as well as trainings on conflict management and interview techniques
SEG Automotive Germany GmbH
Design and delivery of global training measures as part of theinternational talent programs, including preparation and support of ablended learning concept to accompany the learning process
KNIPEX-Werk C. Gustav Putsch KG
Development and delivery of training programs and video nuggets for allmanagers in line with the Knipex competence model
Menu

DIGITAL LEARNING JOURNEY

Entwicklung ist ein Prozess, eine Reise, auf die sich Führungskräfte und Potenzialträgerinnen und Potenzialträger begeben. Wir von Profil M gestalten „Learning Journeys“ vom Kurz-Trip bis zur Weltreise. Wir begleiten Teilnehmende dabei, die beste Führungs-Kraft zu entwickeln, die in ihnen steckt. Hierzu bieten wir Lern- und Reflexionschancen an und schaffen neue Perspektiven. Die Verantwortung für die eigene Entwicklung trägt dabei jede teilnehmende Person für sich. Nur so entsteht nachhaltige Entwicklung und echte Führungsqualität. Aus diesem Grund designen wir „Learning Journeys“ gemeinsam mit Ihnen so, dass sie für Ihre Teilnehmenden attraktiv, aktivierend und leicht in den beruflichen Alltag integrierbar sind.

Unsere digitalen Tools sind daher so konzipiert, dass sie flexible, individuelle und effiziente Lernprozesse optimal unterstützen. Sie sind die praktische Basis attraktiver, kontinuierlicher Lernprozesse mit zahlreichen, flexibel nutzbaren Lerneinheiten. Teilnehmende werden motiviert, eigeninitiativ und je nach persönlichen Zielen und aktuellem Bedarf zu lernen, sich zu informieren, im Virtual Classroom zu üben, Challenges anzunehmen oder den Austausch mit Kollegen oder einem Coach zu suchen – persönlich oder remote.

Blended Learning

Mit der Profil M Academy bieten wir Ihnen eine Online-Lernplattform…

Self-Managed Learning

Das Profil-M-Learner-Cockpit setzt da an, wo klassische…

Virtual Classroom

In Virtual-Classroom-Trainings bietet Ihnen Profil M intensives…

Planet Leadership

Führung Lernen mit self-managed Learning nach aktuellen Standards und Anforderungen

tesa AG
Konzeption und weltweite Durchführung von Competency Reviews zur Analyse individueller Stärken und Lernfeldern von Nachwuchskräften
itelligence AG
Konzeption und Durchführung von modularen Führungstrainings sowie Trainings zu Konfliktmanagement und Gesprächstechniken
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH
12-monatige Learning Journey für Corporate Talente die durch ein DC, selbstgesteuerte Blended Learning Elemente und digitale Tools, wie AC-Suite und Profil M Academy, die Selbstreflexion, internationale Vernetzung und Karriereausrichtung der Teilnehmenden unterstützt sowie Orientierung zu Stärken und Entwicklungsfeldern gibt.
Nordzucker AG
Durchführung des Entwicklungs-Programms „Sugar Talent Program“
SEG Automotive Germany GmbH
Konzeption und Durchführung von weltweiten Trainings im Rahmen der internationalen Talentprogramme, inklusive Aufsetzen und Begleitung eines den Lernprozess unterstützenden Blended Learning Konzepts
Menü