Good leadership ensures
a good future

read more

Good leadership must be based
on values such as courage,
humaneness, and sustainability

read more

We turn leadership potential
into leadership strength

read more

Intro Leadership Inventory by Profil M Cutting-edge online assessment read more
Internal talent climate-22,9%
-22,9%
General talent climate-26,6%
-26,6%
External talent climate-30,3%
-30,3%

Talent management is affected by changes and trends – just like the general economic situation. Profil M regularly cooperates with Prof. Dr. Klaus P. Stulle of Fresenius University to analyse the “Talent Climate Index”.

Talent management is affected by changes and trends – just like the general economic situation. Profil M regularly cooperates with Prof. Dr. Klaus P. Stulle of Fresenius University to analyse the “Talent Climate Index”.

Good leadership ensures a good future

We help companies to become more successful and more attractive through good and competent leadership. We also ensure that they develop the leadership strength they require to realize their vision. Leadership quality results from good selection, continuous development, and cultural change. That is what we are good at and what we are passionate about. Together with you we turn potential into strength.

Because every leader deserves the chance to become the best leader he or she can be.And we believe that everyone has the right to good leadership. In our opinion, courage, humaneness, and sustainability are key elements of a leadership approach that inspires and motivates. We live up to this claim both internally and externally.

Profil M. Developing Leadership

Since our formation in 2001, our focus has been on national and international projects to develop leadership. Today, with over 5,000 consultant days spent on Developing Leadership per year, Profil M is among the market leaders in Germany.

Menu

Gute Führung
schafft gute Zukunft

mehr erfahren

Gute Führung braucht Werte:
Mut, Menschlichkeit und
Nachhaltigkeit

mehr erfahren

Wir entwickeln
Führungspotenzial zu Stärke

mehr erfahren
Internes Talentklima19,0%
19,0%
Allgemeines Talentklima12,5%
12,5%
Externes Talentklima6,0%
6,0%

Das Talent Management ist ebenso von Veränderungen und Trends betroffen wie die allgemeine wirtschaftliche Lage. Profil M erhebt daher regelmäßig in Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Klaus P. Stulle von der Hochschule Fresenius den Talent Klima Index.

Das Talent Management ist ebenso von Veränderungen und Trends betroffen wie die allgemeine wirtschaftliche Lage. Profil M erhebt daher regelmäßig in Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Klaus P. Stulle von der Hochschule Fresenius den Talent Klima Index.

Gute Führung schafft gute Zukunft

Wir machen Unternehmen durch gute und kompetente Führung erfolgreicher und attraktiver. Und sorgen dafür, dass sie die Führungs-Kraft entwickeln die sie brauchen, um ihre Vision zu verwirklichen. Führungsqualität entsteht durch gute Auswahl, kontinuierliche Entwicklung und kulturelle Veränderungen. Das ist es, was wir können und leidenschaftlich tun.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Potenzial zu Stärke. Denn jede Führungskraft verdient die Chance, die beste Führungskraft zu werden, die in ihr steckt. Und wir glauben, jeder Mensch hat ein Recht auf gute Führung. Mut, Menschlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns zentrale Elemente einer Führungshaltung, die inspiriert und motiviert. Diesen Anspruch leben wir nach Innen und nach Außen.

Profil M. Developing Leadership

Seit Gründung von Profil M in 2001 liegt unser Fokus auf nationalen und internationalen Projekten zur Entwicklung von Führung. Heute gehört Profil M mit jährlich über 5.000 Beratertagen im Developing Leadership zu den Marktführern in Deutschland.

Menü