ASSESSMENT CENTER

When your group participates in the Profil M Assessment Center, you can be certain of identifying the most suitable managers and high-potential employees. We design our Assessment Centers to cut costs and save time, but without cutting corners – we provide you with key intelligence and meet your requirements. In today’s business climate, assessment procedures have to produce the greatest possible informative value in the shortest possible time while offering maximum savings. Together with you, we develop the most effective and efficient solution for your selection criteria.

We provide experienced guidance throughout the process – the level of support is up to you. Take advantage of our experience and our support services to suit your needs.

On request, we can work with you to design the entire selection process as well as the Assessment Center, from the announcement through the preliminary selection process all the way up to follow-up measures.

As a full service provider, we offer you comprehensive support. On request, we can hold preliminary selection interviews and follow-up meetings; if you prefer, we can coordinate the entire assessment session and provide technical equipment as needed. Regardless of whether you choose to use these services or just rely on our expertise for the implementation of the Assessment Center, you will find us to be a qualified partner with long-standing experience in the professional coordination of assessment centers.

Using the Profil M AC app you will implement your Assessment Centers – whether Group or Individual Assessment Center – in a digitally supported way with iPads, in line with your company’s digital strategy.

Each observer receives an individual iPad for the duration of the Assessment Center, containing his or her digital observer binder. The app intuitively guides observers through the various exercise and observation sequences, observations and impressions from the individual exercises are noted down in handwritten form directly on the iPad. They are saved automatically and sorted by individual candidates for the final assessment and feedback, thus ensuring an efficient observer conference and well-founded feedback for participants.

The application allows you to implement Assessment Centers efficiently and also makes preparation easier – digitalization at its best. To this end, participant data, schedules, event, and exercise documents are compiled online via a web interface and synchronized with the iPads at the push of a button.

With regard to the topic of data security, maximum standards are achieved. For example, all the information is saved on the devices in encrypted form and the application itself is hosted on servers in Germany.

Home Shopping Europe GmbH
Preparation and delivery of Individual Assessment Centers in the selection of managers
Uniper SE
Design and delivery of Individual Assessment Centers and Individual Development Centers in the context of placement and development processes for managers at Uniper SE
Bayer HealthCare AG
Design and delivery of international development centers for internationaltop executives and for middle management
Zeppelin GmbH
Development and implementation of recruiting days for trainees
Kiekert AG
Preparation and delivery of Individual Assessment Centers in the selection of managers
Cyberport AG
Implementation of Individual Assessment-Center and Individual Development-Center for Selection and Leadership Development
Cyberport GmbH
Preparation and delivery of Individual Assessment Centers for the selection and development of managers at Cyberport GmbH
E.ON Inhouse Consulting GmbH
Design and delivery of Assessment Centers as part of the development of consultants at E.ON Inhouse Consulting
Menu

ASSESSMENT CENTER

Mit dem Assessment-Center von Profil M als Gruppenveranstaltung erhalten Sie Sicherheit in der Auswahl geeigneter Führungskräfte und Potenzialträger. Wir gestalten Auswahl-Assessment-Center ressourcenschonend und sorgen gleichzeitig für eine aussagekräftige und anforderungsgerechte Gestaltung. Auch Assessment-Verfahren müssen sich heute dem Anspruch stellen, eine möglichst hohe Aussagekraft in möglichst kurzer Zeit und unter Einsatz möglichst geringer Ressourcen zu ermöglichen. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen die für Ihre Auswahlfragestellung effektivste und effizienteste Lösung.

Wir begleiten Sie routiniert in der von Ihnen gewünschten Prozesstiefe. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und unsere Unterstützungsangebote ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf.

Auf Wunsch designen wir mit Ihnen neben dem Assessment-Center selbst den vollständigen Auswahlprozess von der Kommunikation über den Vorauswahlprozess bis zu Folgemaßnahmen.

Als Full-Service-Anbieter unterstützen wir Sie umfassend. Bei Bedarf führen wir für Sie Vorauswahlinterviews und Folgegespräche, wir übernehmen die vollständige Veranstaltungskoordination und sorgen für die technische Ausstattung der Assessment-Veranstaltung. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie von diesen Angeboten Gebrauch machen oder unsere Kompetenz in der Durchführung des Assessment-Centers nutzen, sie werden uns als routinierten Partner erleben, für den die professionelle Ausrichtung eines Auswahl-Assessment-Centers ein langjährig vertrauter Prozess ist.

Mit der Profil M AC-App führen Sie Ihre Assessment-Center, egal ob Gruppen- oder Einzelverfahren, digital unterstützt auf iPads durch, im Einklang mit der Digitalstrategie Ihres Unternehmens.

Jeder Beobachter erhält für die Zeit des Verfahrens ein individuelles iPad, die digitale Beobachtermappe. Intuitiv führt die App durch die verschiedenen Übungs- und Beobachtungssequenzen, Beobachtungen und Eindrücke aus den einzelnen Übungen werden handschriftlich direkt auf dem iPad festgehalten. Diese werden automatisiert gespeichert und für die abschließende Bewertung und das Feedback nach einzelnen Kandidaten sortiert bereitgestellt – beste Voraussetzungen für eine effiziente Beobachterkonferenz und fundiertes Teilnehmerfeedback.

Die Anwendung erlaubt es, Verfahren nicht nur effizient durchzuführen, sondern erleichtert auch die Vorbereitung, Digitalisierung at-its´s-best. Hierfür werden Teilnehmerdaten, Zeitpläne sowie Veranstaltungs- und Übungsunterlagen online über ein Webinterface zusammengestellt und auf die iPads per Knopfdruck synchronisiert.

Im Hinblick auf das Thema Datensicherheit werden maximale Standards erreicht. So werden alle Informationen verschlüsselt auf den Geräten gespeichert und die Anwendung selbst wird auf Servern in Deutschland gehostet.

Standard Life Versicherung
Etablierung eines Development-Centers für zukünftige Senior Sales Consultants im Außendienst zur Bindung leistungsstarker Mitarbeiter
Berlitz Deutschland GmbH
Konzeption und Durchführung von branchenspezifischen Development-Centern zur Potenzialanalyse sowie zur Unterstützung von Platzierungsentscheidungen für Führungspositionen
Bayer HealthCare AG
Konzeption und Durchführung von internationalen Development-Centern für weltweit agierende Top-Führungskräfte und für Führungskräfte der mittleren Führungsebene
GETRAG GmbH & Cie KG
Konzeption und Durchführung von ebenenspezifischen Development-Centern mit Potenzialträgern im Rahmen des GETRAG Talent Management Prozesses
Stabilus GmbH
Konzeption und Durchführung von Top Management Assessment Centern (TMAC) zur Potenzialanalyse von Führungskräften im Hinblick auf Top – Management – Positionen
ABB AG
Entwicklung und Durchführung von Entwicklungs-Assessments für Produktionsmitarbeiter mit Führungspotenzial
Wüstenrot & Württembergische AG
Entwicklung und Begleitung von Potenzialeinschätzungsverfahren für Experten verschiedener Ebenen im Rahmen der Expertenlaufbahn
Samsung Electronics GmbH
Durchführung von remote Assessment Centern zur Traineeauswahl für den Bereich Sales & Marketing mit vorgelagertem Testverfahren
Menü